webinar NeuronUP plataforma web de rehabilitaicón y estimulación cognitiva

Sign Up for the Webinar on NeuronUP!

 

Would you like to learn more about our platform for professionals involved in cognitive rehabilitation and stimulation? It has never been easier – sign up for the webinar on NeuronUP being held this Thursday May 25th! We have set two times: at 9:30 a.m. and at 4:30 p.m. (Central European Time).

SIGN UP FOR FREE AT 9:30 AM (CET)

What time is it in…?

  • Mexico: 2:30 a.m.
  • Colombia: 2:30 a.m.
  • Ecuador: 2:30 a.m.
  • Chile:  3:30 a.m.
  • Argentina: 4:30 a.m.

SIGN UP FOR FREE AT 4:30 AM (CET)

What time is it in…?

  • Mexico: 9:30 a.m.
  • Colombia: 9:30 a.m.
  • Ecuador: 9:30 a.m.
  • Chile:  10:30 a.m.
  • Argentina: 11:30 a.m.

Webinar program:

  1. Introduction to NeuronUP
  2. Activity Manager
  3. Patient Manager
  4. Session planning
  5. Designing intervention programs

Goals:

  • Introduction to the leading platform in cognitive rehabilitation and stimulation to participants.
  • Users will learn how to use the platform in their professional environment for clinical intervention.

Remember, during the webinar you can ask questions about the functioning of the platform of cognitive rehabilitation and stimulation or leave us your comments.

Intended for:

This Webinar is intended for psychologists, speech therapists, and occupational therapists.

Speaker:

The seminar speaker is Íñigo Fernández de Piérola, partner and founder of NeuronUP andPsico 360. He has received a degree in Psychology from the Universidad Pontificia de Salamanca and a Masters in Clinical and Health Psychology from the Universidad Complutense de Madrid (UCM). He is an expert in neuropsychology.

When is the webinar?

You can choose:

  1. Thursday May 25th at 09:30 a.m. (CET): SIGN UP HERE
  2. Thursday May 25th at 4:30 p.m.(CET): SIGN UP HERE

Requirements for accessing the webinar:

Participation is free, all you need is a computer with an internet connection to follow the event.

Any further questions?

Write to [email protected] for further information. We are here to help you.

 

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Name *
Email *
Website